Workout for the Day

I thought I would share the workout I made for today. I can’t quite remember the precise order I don’t have my sheet in front of me. I did it twice through and it took about 40 minutes or so.

  1. Low Lunge Hold (20-50 seconds per side)
  2. Wall Squat Hold (20-50 seconds per side)
  3. Bulgarian Lunge
  4. 1-Leg Deadlift
  5. Plie Squat
  6. Side Lunge with Knee Raise
  7. Stairs (I walked up and down the stairs with my sandbag 8 times per round)
  8. Donkey Kicks (knees off the floor)
  9. Pull Through (I used a band wrapped around a solid base because I don’t have gym access.) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A32WSOB-6Gw
  10. 3 Position Calf Raise (First slow then fast. Feet Parallel. Toes In. Toes Out.)
  11. Inner Thigh Lift (You can do it elevated for a greater challenge I didn’t do that today though)
  12. Back Lunge with Kick
  13. Weighted Step Ups
  14. 1-Legged Squat (I use a chair)
  15. London Bridge (You can see that here as well as the Lunge with Kick I did and the advanced inner thigh lift I believe. Instead of a challenger you can use a chair as well.)https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3gwBoYPULw
Leave a Reply

