Work Out Summaries

I have a lot to talk about but as is usually the case I don’t want to talk about any of it. I have spoken to both my husband and therapist about these issues so I am not totally bottled up.

I said before I would do weekly summaries of my workouts which I did not do at all and may not do again in the future. I have been working out everyday!

February 22nd-28th 2016

Monday- P90X X-Stretch

Tuesday- P90X Core Synergistics

Wednesday- Insanity Asylum Championship (Hard!)

Thursday- 30 minute Pilates workout from The Pilates Book by Brooke Silar

Friday- Day #16 Real Time 30 Day Challenge + Full Body Weighted Burnout

(can be found on Youtube)

Saturday- 30 minute Pilates workout from The Pilates Book by Brooke Silar

Sunday- P90X2 Pap Lower

February 29th-March 6th 2016

Monday- Ashtanga 1 Hour Intro Class- Yoga with Lesley Fightmaster

(can be found on Youtube)

Tuesday- Pilates Workout 30 minutes Full Body Sculpting Exercise Video for All

(can be found on Youtube, uses bands)

Wednesday- Insanity Asylum X-Trainer (Hard!)

Thursday- Blogilates

Booty Brigade! Best at-home butt workout!

Victoria Secret Angel Arm Slimming Workout

Abs on Fire!

(all video available on Youtube)

Friday- Insanity Asylum Cardio Power Resistance

Saturday- Blogilates

1000 Abs Challenge (that’s right I did 1000 ab exercises!)

Back on Fire

(videos available on Youtube)

Sunday- Insanity Deluxe Pure Cardio

March 7th-March 13th 2016

Monday- 1 Hour Weight Loss Yoga Workout for Beginners. Full Body Yoga Class At Home PsycheTruth

(available on Youtube)

Tuesday- Insanity Asylum Core, Cardio, and Balance

Wednesday- Insanity Asylum Vertical Plyo (yikes!)

Thursday- Method Yoga Professional Training Series Pilates Core 2

(available on Youtube)

Friday- Day#17- Real Time 30 Day Challenge + Lean Muscle Weighted Workout

(available on Youtube)

Saturday- Basic Training Circus Strength Class Methodyoga (My arms! I had some issues with the sound on this one sometimes the music was very loud, sometimes there was no sound at all)

(available on Youtube)

Sunday- Insanity Asylum Max Interval Sports Training (I like track and field training it seems weird because I don’t like running haha)

I have listed the full titles so if you are interested you should be able to find them on Youtube easily. If you can’t and want a specific link let me know. I own the P90X series and the Insanity Series and to my knowledge they are not available on Youtube.

Leave a Reply

