Jump

Today I did this video which is quite long!

I really enjoyed today’s workout though and feel this was the best I have done with this video yet. I did significantly more push ups in full form. The other day I bought push up stands and I like the depth I am able to achieve with them. I also did the tuck jumps since my knees were feeling good today. I did not do the ninja tuck jumps though because I am not that coordinated! I did Burpees instead. I feel I stuck very close to the workout as presented. I do not have a dip station so for those exercise alternatives were necessary but I felt I chose very compatible options. I was a bit stiff today though in the calves from the previous day of jumping. The next 2 days I will have lighter sessions and no jumping so that will be a relief!

Leave a Reply

