I am a little boat

Today I did Power and Balance P90X2. I loved it because I love working with balance but I like balancing with my own body. I am not 100% comfortable with the Pilates Ball particularly now that mine is in desperate need of inflating. I did use it but some of the exercises I opted for alternatives. My favorite exercise was the boat pose where you pass a the towel over and under the legs. I should make a video of it so you can see it because I can’t find one online to show you (I also liked the Warrior 3 Row and Shoulder Press Knee Raise). I am not sure I will mind because I am so self-conscious and sadly my laptop is entering her last year of life. Sam has been looking for an affordable replacement for both of us (his is also dying).

Leave a Reply

