Zero to Hero Day 26

kurtis-rykovich-surreal-surrealist-art-blue-hair

Kurtis Rykovich

For today’s challenge you will just have to take my word on it. The posts I am most proud of (on this blog) are my earlier diary style posts. It has been a long standing dream of mine to keep a journal, only I have never had the discipline to do so consistently. Honestly, I don’t think I’ve ever  managed a full 7 days of diligent event keeping. My paper journals are filled with incomprehensible gibberish and a fair amount of whining, the ones I posted here had a much more poetical flavor and are closer to the journals I which I were capable of keeping. As for drafts I have plenty of them, currently I have 24 OpenOffice documents open and filled with scribbles. I also have a lot of drafts here at WordPress! I have very poor organizational skills.

2 responses

  1. I am usualy like this as well, I use the quiet brain time to organise, which is rare. But trust me, msot people cringe at the sight of my desktop or one of my notebooks 🙂

Leave a Reply

