Zero to Hero Day 14

Camera_Obscura_by_larafairie

Today was Blogger’s choice. The photo below was taken by my 6 year old daughter (well technically she was 5 when she took it). She’s really good and I don’t think I am saying that just because she’s mine haha I on the had struggle with photography. If you exclude my poor spatial skills I have nerve damage which causes my hands to shake. I don’t like using a tripod there is just something about holding the camera in my hands. Last year I started going out on little excursions so I could take photos. At times my hands would shake so much I had trouble even looking through the viewfinder which means that a large percentage of the photos I take are unusable even with editing.

DSCN1162

DSCN1138

All day I went around with my camera on a weird setting just taking photos in a post ictal haze (lots of seizures that day) but for some reason the surreal look of the flowers matched my mood. I only have 2 for you today I am a little worried about loading as the photos came strait from my memory stick without being processed.

I'm a Zero to Hero Blogger!

6 responses

  1. Photography should be about personal expression, not a battle of equipments and courses. There is a special magic in blurry and grainy photos, as well.
    I love your photos đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

