October 13 2013

tumblr_m3m58gcpxB1ru5t1ho1_500

I carry you

In the hollow of my back

Your eye lashes laced

With my hysterical neurons

Every blink a shiver,

A spidery warmth

Weaving instinct with intimation

*

It isn’t hard to love you

You are the breath instigating

Every spoken and unspoken need

The vibrant reality

Of an extraordinary dream

And in your eyes I see only,

The peerless version of me

*

(I keep looking over at Sam hence all the love poetry I am not usually this sappy but that man is so damn beautiful lol)

6 responses

Leave a Reply

